Village Council

Contact

Related
Pages

Village Council Contacts 
Member Address Email Phone Current Term/Exp Elected
Catherine Freese,
President
116 W. McMillan Ave cfreese@newberrymi.gov 906-287-1989  2yr/11'2022
11/2020
Kip Cameron,
Trustee
 317 E. John Street  kcameron@newberrymi.gov  906-293-5650 4yr/11'2024  11/2020
Jeffrey Puckett,
Trustee
314 W Ave D jpuckett@newberrymi.gov 

906-291-0532

4yr/11'2024-
must be on 2022 ballot
Appointed 
12/2020 

Darrell Schummer

214 W Truman Blvd dschummer@newberrymi.gov 906-293-7072 4yr/11'2024-
must be on 2022 ballot
Appointed
1/2021 
Daniel Hardenbrook
Trustee
202 1/2 Newberry Ave
Apt. 2
 dhardenbrook@newberrymi.gov  906-450-2750 4yr/11'2022

11/2018

Dennis Hendrickson
Trustee
418 E. Harrie Street dhendrickson@newberrymi.gov 906-293-7000  4yr/11'2022 11/2018
Lori Stokes,
Pro-Tempore
301 W. John Street lstokes@newberrymi.gov 906-293-3838  2yr/11'2022  11/2020 
Updated 2.24.21

© 2021 Village of Newberry;        302 E. McMillan Ave Newberry, MI 49868            

PHONE:  906-293-5681     
             
OFFICE HOURS:  Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
(Closed Noon to 1:00PM)


For After Hours Outage Reporting Please Call: 906-222-4740
Contact the Website Editor

Powered By Revize Login